Links

Hickory Golf Societies

German Hickory Golf Society – http://cnmeister23.wixsite.com/german-hickory Society of Hickory Golfers (USA) – https://www.hickorygolfers.com
European Association of Golf Historians & Collectors – http://www.golfika.com
Hickory Golf Club Austria – http://www.hickorygolf.at
British Golf Collectors Society – http://www.golfcollectors.co.uk
Danish Hickory Society – http://www.danishhickory.com
Svenska Golfhistoriska Sällskapet – http://www.golfhistoriska.se
Golf collectors society, USA – http://www.golfcollectors.com
Ancient Golf – https://ancientgolf.dse.nl
Swiss Hickory Golf Club – https://www.shgc.ch
Association of Swiss Hickory Golfers (ASGH) – https://www.hickory-golf.ch

Tournaments:

World Hickory Open – http://www.worldhickoryopen.com
Dutch International Hickory Championship – http://www.ullerberg.nl

Antique Hickory Golf Clubs (Shops):

Antique Hickory Golfclubs – https://www.antiquehickorygolfclubs.com
Schotten Sport Antiques – https://sportantiques.co.uk

Clubmakers (Replica):

Tad Moore – https://hickories.tadmoore.com
Louisville Golf – https://louisvillegolf.com
JBL – Swiss Hickory Golf Club Manufactory – https://www.jblgolf.com
Glencall International Golf – https://www.glencall.co.uk
Golf Links tot he Past – https://www.golfspast.com
St. Andrews Golf Company – https://www.standrewsgolfco.com

Grips:

Hickory Golf Grips – http://www.hickorygolfgrips.com

Club Restoration:

Michael Klais – https://www.marken-golf.de
Old Links Golf – http://www.oldlinksgolf.com

Golf Balls:

McIntyre Golf – https://www.mcintyregolf.com

Golf Bags (Replica):

Steurer & Jacoby – https://steurerjacoby.com

Golf Shoes:

Vecci Fashion – http://www.veccifashions.com

Clothing:

Oldfield Clothing – http://www.oldfieldclothing.com
Knicker Dog – https://www.knickerdog.com
The T. Barry Knicker Co. – https://tbarryknickers.com

Golf Paintings & Golf Tournament Trophies:

Viktor Cleve – https://thegolfpainter.com

Hickory Club Rental Sets:

Iain Forrester – http://www.hickoryclubs.eu
Andrew Gauld – http://www.hickory-golf.de
Hickory Golf North – http://www.hickorygolfnorth.co.uk
Play Hickory Golf  http://www.playhickory.com
Klaus Ohlsson – http://Golflinks.se

Podcasts:

AchGolf Podcast about Hickory Golf – http://ach.golf/?p=92

Facebook Groups:

Golf Hickory Antique Equipment and Memorabilia for Sale:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1561521084068186/